Twitter Parties happening on June 12, Tuesday!

by Mama Chocolate on June 11, 2012

It’s getting bad…I am now addicted to Twitter, too.

Not so very long ago, I used to be one of those people who said:
“I don’t get it. I don’t like it. I don’t need another time-sucker.”

But now I’m hopelessly hooked on it! Not only have I made some great personal and business connections there, (who knew?!) there are also Twitter parties.

Oh, yes.

You get to chat with a bunch of people interested in the same topics as you (Monday night #clothdiapers chat, anyone?)…and you can win stuff. Since I got dual monitors for my desktop computer, keeping up with a Twitter party while I do other work has become a piece of cake, so you’ll find me in the Twittersphere much more often these days.

Anyway, tomorrow, Tuesday, June 12, has at least 3 awesome Twitter parties happening, and I’d love to see you there!

Never been to a Twitter Party?

It’s not as scary as it sounds.
Read up on How to Participate in a Twitter Party beforehand and you’ll be set!

Also feel free to email or tweet me with questions, and I’ll do my best to answer them!

#JuneDairyMovies starts at 10am PST/1pm EST

Several Safeway gift cards will be given away!

Learn more and RSVP here at Someday I’ll Learn!

(I may not make it to this one…I have a midwife appointment in the morning!) ;-)

#EverydayWins starts at 12 noon PST/3pm EST

Gift cards up to $50 value will be given away!

Learn more and RSVP here at Clever Girls Collective!

#KissedBytheMoon starts at 6pm PST/9pm EST

Win all kinds of fluffy prizes, plus a Boba Carrier, Buddha Bunz wool dryer balls and more!

Learn more and RSVP here at the Cloth Diaper Geek!

Get out there and tweet it up!

(can’t wait to see ya!)

Leave a Comment

CommentLuv badge

Previous post:

Next post: